Los Angeles band, 3Teeth has unveiled plans to release their highly-anticipated, second full-length album, on May 19th via OMF Records. Today, the band reveals the album title, releasedate, artwork and track listing for the upcoming record. Additional details and music will be disclosed in the coming weeks. Follow the band at https://www.facebook.com/3Teeth for additional updates.

Watch 3TEETH’s video for “Atrophy”: Atrophy

The long-awaited follow-up to their self-titled, 2014 album, was self-produced by the band, mixed by Sean Beavan (Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson, A Perfect Circle) and mastered by Howie Wienberg (Deftones, Nirvana, Pantera, Smashing Pumpkins, Soundgarden). The album features 13 songs that push their sound into new, undiscovered realms of orchestrated chaos and divine carnage with their signature fusion of experimental industrial, metal and synth driven rock that the band has become known for over the last several years.

Following a monumental, 2016 tour of the U.S. with legendary rock band TOOL, 3TEETH is riding a wave of momentum and anticipation leading up to the release. Stay tuned for more details regarding one of the year’s most awaited releases.

 For More Information:





Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: