Hailing from Reading, PA, this melodic hardcore band consists of J.J Heliger (vocals), Jeff Pettinato (guitar/vocals), David Young (guitar), Connor Reading (bass), and Russell Hall (drums).

Wither Away has released a new record, The Words We Live By, the Actions We Don’t Take” that has released on every major platform with their music video along with it. 

Make sure to check out the band’s music video below, and follow them on social media for further updates. https://www.witheraway.com

Written by Veracious Magazine

Veracious is a quarterly online and print music magazine based out of San Francisco, California in the United States of America. This publication has a team over thirty-five members in six different countries right now giving you the latest information of festivals, bands, tours, and an inside scoop of behind the scenes crew to make your favorite artists shine onstage.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s