Multi-platinum artist Post Malone announced his upcoming North American tour with rapper 21 Savage, special guest SOB X RBE, and Paris. Tickets will go on sale to the general public starting Friday, February 23 at 10am local time at LiveNation.com or http://www.postmalone.com.

Every pair of online tickets purchased comes with one physical copy of Post Malone’s forthcoming album,  Beerbongs & Bentleys. Ticket purchasers will receive an additional email with instructions on how to redeem their album and will be notified at a later date on when they can expect to receive their CD. (U.S. and Canadian residents only.)

The history-making Dallas, Texas artist, Post Malone, will also release his new single “Psycho” [feat. Ty Dolla $ign] on Friday February 23, 2018 via Republic Records.

Produced by Louis Bell and Post Malone, the song arrives hot on the heels of the record-breaking, triple-platinum, mega-smash hit “rockstar,” featuring tour mate 21 Savage. It’s the next anthem to be unveiled from his forthcoming, second full-length album and what promises to be the biggest musical event of 2018,  Beerbongs & Bentleys—out soon.

Post Malone with 21 Savage, special guest SOB x RBE and Paris Tour Dates:

DATE CITY VENUE
Thu, April 26 Portland, OR Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Fri, April 27 Vancouver, BC+ Rogers Arena
Sun, April 29 Seattle, WA ShoWare Center
Tue, May 1 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre
Wed, May 2 Denver, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Fri, May 4 Sioux City, IA Battery Park at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Sioux City
Tue, May 8 Nashville, TN Ascend Amphitheater
Wed, May 9 Simpsonville, SC Heritage Park Amphitheatre
Thu, May 10 Jacksonville, FL Daily’s Place
Wed, May 16 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Fri, May 18 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park
Sat, May 19 Baltimore, MD Preakness*
Wed, May 23 Philadelphia, PA Festival Pier at Penn’s Landing
Thu, May 24 Boston, MA Xfinity Center
Sat, May 26 Darien, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater
Sun, May 27 Toronto, ON+ RBC Echo Beach
Tue, May 29 Detroit, MI Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sat, June 2 Cleveland, OH Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Tue, June 5 Chicago, IL Huntington Bank Pavilion
Wed, June 6 Indianapolis, IN Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn
Sun, June 10 Atlanta, GA Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Thu, June 14 Dallas, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Fri, June 15 Houston, TX+ The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Sat, June 16 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater
Tue, June 19 Phoenix, AZ Rawhide Event Center
Thu, June 21 San Diego, CA Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
Fri, June 22 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Sun, June 24 San Francisco, CA* Shoreline Amphitheatre

*SOB X RBE not supporting

+ 21 Savage not supporting

http://www.postmalone.com

http://www.21savage.com

https://www.instagram.com/prodbyparis/

 

Written by Veracious Magazine

Veracious is a quarterly online and print music magazine based out of San Francisco, California in the United States of America. This publication has a team over thirty-five members in six different countries right now giving you the latest information of festivals, bands, tours, and an inside scoop of behind the scenes crew to make your favorite artists shine onstage.

One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s