Beachwood Coyotes: Discipline – New Single

Composed of Jason Nott (vocals, guitar), Drew Smith (bass), Bryan King (drums), and Yan Clermont (guitar), they make up Los Angeles’ Indie rock band, Beachwood Coyotes who released a new single, Discipline. It features ethereal backing vocals, throbbing bass lines, and shimmering synthesizers which is a clear indication of the band’s evolving sound.

Follow the band on social media below, and make sure to check out their new single!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: